@rt Energy Exhibition – Dunia Perminyakan

Dear Art Lovers,

I would like to invite all of you to come and see the opening of @rt Energy Exhibition – Dunia Perminyakan.

This is my first nationally scaled art exhibition and I have 5 paintings there. I’m so excited!!

Here is the information regarding the exhibition opening:
Place: Galeri Nasional Jakarta, Jl. Merdeka Timur 14 Jakarta Pusat
Day/Date: Sunday, May 13, 2012
Time: 7.30 PM (on time)

It will be formally opened by Mr. Jero Wacik, the Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources

The Artists:
1. KP Hardi Danuwijoyo
2. Odji Lirungan
3. Yahya Al Taisir
4. Lim Hui Yung
5. Yoes Rizal
6. Ivan Hariyanto
7. JONED RAHADIAN

The guest list is including A-list collectors and oil companies’ executives.

No dresscode, admission free.

I will post my artworks on the same time with the exhibition opening, which is Sunday May 13, 2012.

Thank you

Joned Rahadian

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Joned Rahadian

I am Joned, 23 y/o. I am a fine artist. Joned ^_^

Posted on May 7, 2012, in Art News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment